9 thoughts on “How to disable new ugly Facebok Timeline profile?

  1. Really do you think we wanna leave our Fb username and password to you?
    You’re out like a balcony!

  2. I’d suggest showing the message few seconds after the user stop typing in the password field, in order to make it feel more confident that no password were actually transmitted.

  3. For those of you thinking this is a scam to steal your password, try just clicking the disable forever link

  4. It’s obviously an intelligence test… find out who’s dumb enough to hand over their FB identity to random websites…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.